We are Scientists - live from South by Southwest

We Are Scientists
We Are Scientists (Photo Courtesy We Are Scientists)

Guitarist/vocalist Keith Murray, bassist Chris Cain, and drummer Michael Tapper moved from L.A. to New York in 2001 to chase rock stardom. They appear to have caught up with it. The group's debut album, "With Love and Squalor," was released in early 2006.

Songs performed: "Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt," "Can't Lose," "It's a Hit."

Related Stories