Vicious Vicious performs in The Current studios

Erik Appelwick
Erik Appelwick of Vicious Vicious (Photo courtesy Vicious Vicious)

Vicious Vicious began as lead man Erik Appelwick's moniker for his debut album "Blood and Clover" which was recorded entirely on a four-track.

The band's 2005 release of "Don't Look So Surprised" was hailed as one of the best local releases of the year and won The Minnesota Music Academy award for "Best Local Recording of 2005."

Now Vicious Vicious is a full-blown live band featuring Heath Henjum, Adrian Suarez, and J.G. Everest

Songs performed:
"Stay With Me Tonight," "Ho Baby," and "Don't Let Me Down".