We're All Water by John Lennon and Yoko Ono

default album cover image

Other songs by this artist

Double Fantasy
(Just Like) Starting Over
Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
Dear Yoko
Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him
Hard Times Are Over
I'm Losing You
Walking on Thin Ice
Watching the Wheels

Please note that our catalog only lists songs that we've set up within our system; not every track from an album is displayed. You may request a song that's not in our catalog by using our request form.

Album art and preview audio provided by iTunes.