Volcano Choir premiere new single "Byegone"

Album artwork
Volcano Choir's Repave (Courtesy of the artist)

Experimental pop group Volcano Choir lead by Bon Iver's Justin Vernon is premiering the first single off of their sophomore effort Repave today.

Last month they announced Repave's track listing and tour dates, including the Minneapolis show on October 18th at First Avenue.

Repave track listing:

1. Tiderays
2. Acetate
3. Comrade
4. Byegone
5. Alaskans
6. Dancepack
7. Keel
8. Almanac

Repave is out September 3rd on Jagjaguwar.

Related Stories

1 Photos

  • Bon Iver Justin Vernon
    Bon Iver's Justin Vernon at Minnesota Public Radio (MPR / Nate Ryan)

comments powered by Disqus