Cracker performs in The Current studios

Cracker: (L to R) Johnny Hickman, Frank Funaro, David Lowery, Sal Maida. (Photo courtesy the band)
Cracker performs in the Current Studios
Download MP3
| 00:25:44

Alt-rock icons Cracker unleashed a
collection of new songs this year with the release of their latest album "Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey."

The band recently signed with 429 Records, and worked with stellar producer David Barbe (Drive By Truckers) to create a uniquely eclectic trove of new tunes.

Songs performed: "Friends," "Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out," and "Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is)."